top left tape image top left tape image bottom left tape image bottom left tape image
July 8 | 2019

New Jeff Coffin Recording

Dream Shanti - Music In Our Dreams, the new Jeff Coffin recording, is now available for pre-order. Click here to pre-order now.

Jeff Coffin recorded the album with Carter Beauford, Stefan Lessard, Roy ‘Futureman’ Wooten, Subrata Bhattacharya, Indrajit Banerjee, Chris Walters, Jordan Perlson, and Ryoko Suzuki.

Amazingly mixed by Rob Evans. 

“There is a depth to this music that has touched my spirit and soul.” - Stefan Lessard