top left tape image top left tape image bottom left tape image bottom left tape image
July 16 | 2021

Jeff Coffin's New Album "Look Up"

Jeff Coffin and Band Of Other Brothers are excited to announce their new and second collection of music, “Look Up!”, available August 13, 2021 on Ear Up Records.

To pre-order or pre-save, click here.

More information and audio clips are available at

Band Of Other Brothers consists of Jeff Coffin on saxophones/woodwinds (Dave Matthews Band, Bela Fleck & The Flecktones), Jeff Babko on keyboards (James Taylor, Toto), Will Lee on bass & vocals (Late Show w/ David Letterman, The Brecker Brothers), Nir Felder on guitar (solo albums, Terri Lyne Carrington) and Keith Carlock on drums (Steely Dan, Sting).