Dave Matthews Band

November 28, 2022

DMB To Perform At Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest on 2/10/2023

We are pleased to announce that Dave Matthews Band will perform at the Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest on February 10, 2023 at the Footprint Center in Phoenix, AZ.  DMB will perform a full set with an opening DJ set by DJ Pee  .Wee.

The Warehouse presale begins on Wednesday, November 30 at 10:30 AM MT/12:30 PM ET. Click here to join the Warehouse.

Tickets go on sale to the public on Friday, December 2 at 10:00 am MT / 12:00 pm ET.