• Register
  • Contact
  • Fan Email

    All News

    DMB Caravan Atlantic City Tickets On Sale Now Through DMBCaravan.com

    Tickets for DMB Caravan in Atlantic City June 24-26 are on sale now through DMBCaravan.com. Three-day GA and 3-day VIP Packages, Premier Travel Packages and Shuttle Tickets are available for purchase. To book hotels from the Caravan Preferred Room Rate Hotel Blocks, visit the Lodging page.

    We’ve put together an iTunes playlist featuring some of the artists performing in Atlantic City. Check it out …read more

    No Comments

    Atlantic City Premier Travel Packages, Preferred Rate Hotel Room Blocks and Shuttle Tickets On Sale Now

    Premier Travel Packages are designed to enhance your DMB Caravan Atlantic City experience and include 3 or 4-night stays at local hotels, shuttles to and from each show, a limited edition souvenir item and dedicated, onsite event staff at the hotel and venue. To view the available Premier Travel Packages and purchase, click here.

    Take a long distance shuttle from these locations: Philadelphia, PA / Cherry Hill, NJ / Freehold, NJ
    …read more

    No Comments

    Dave Matthews Joins The Wilderness Society’s Governing Council

    As one of the newest members of The Wilderness Society’s Governing Council, Dave Matthews is lending his voice to help preserve America’s treasured wilderness—including legislation to protect Alaska’s Arctic National Wildlife Refuge and the Alpine Lakes Wilderness expansion efforts near his home in Seattle. He is also calling on Congress to avoid short-sighted cuts in programs that preserve land, wildlife, and clean water. Visit The Wilderness Society’s website to read a poem
    …read more

    No Comments

    Atlantic City Caravan Tickets Available to Citi Cardmembers – Preferred Rate Hotel Blocks Open to Public

    Citi® cardmembers may purchase DMB Caravan Atlantic City tickets now through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. To view the Citi presale details and purchase tickets, visit www.citiprivatepass.com. Tickets will go on sale to the public on Friday, March 25th at 10 am ET through DMBCaravan.com.

    We’ve opened up access to the DMB Caravan Preferred Rate Room Blocks at Atlantic City hotels. Book now by visiting the …read more

    No Comments
    Don't have an account? Click here to Register